MENU THE ARTS SOCIETY MALMESBURY
TitleNameEmail
Honorary PresidentChristine MacLachlan 
Honorary Vice PresidentRobert MacLachlan 
ChairmanKatharine Odluminfo@mdfas.co.uk
TreasurerAlan Hopkinsinfo@mdfas.co.uk
SecretaryJean Robinsoninfo@mdfas.co.uk
Programme SecretaryLesley Auden 
Membership SecretaryJudy Littleinfo@mdfas.co.uk
Social SecretaryDebbie Fitzcharles 
Young ArtsCarolyn Brothwoodinfo@mdfas.co.uk
Visits SecretaryBiddy Hadfieldinfo@mdfas.co.uk
Special Interest DaysAnna Montague Jonesinfo@mdfas.co.uk
WebmasterTony Hadfieldinfo@mdfas.co.uk

Click on a row to display more details about the committee member